Finding Hope, Finding Home.

My Refuge

0905-1-CallingAbrahamAndCallingUs
You’re my ocean. My endless sea,
My beacon burning bright.
My refuge, my soul drawn by thee,
Love has found the better me.

You’re my way home, my hope of mercy;
My soul’s Jerusalem.
My harbor, my endless safety,
Love transforms You’re will in me.

Eternal font,
Mercy Divine,
Turn You’re glance to me.
Holy Father, Son and Spirit,
Shine Your light and love on me.

Let my confessions dress my humility – Jesus live in me.

mind-body-pic

By Chris Clody 10/17/2014

Leave a Reply

