Will You Spare Some Time For Me?

Who I Am

sunrise

What else can I do,
To prove to you,
I am who I said I am?

What more could you ask,
From Me, for you,
Don’t you see My feet and hands?

Please come back to Me,
Listen to Me;
Your heart will understand.

Love is the reason,
Love sets you free,
Love is all that I command.

Mercy never fails,
To see your best,
Unveiling hope is My plan.

Rest in Me awhile,
And soon you’ll see,
The Way, Life, Truth – is Who I AM.

By Chris Clody
12/30/16

One thought on “Will You Spare Some Time For Me?

Leave a Reply

